SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON

$4.99
1
Earn Points & Discounts
Get 400 points and up to 20% off as an Insider. Not a member? Join Now.

“KYLE STARKS is a treasure. With THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON, he proves that he’s not only effortlessly funny, but can also craft rich, distinct characters that you can’t help but root for, even at their worst. And CHRIS SCHWEIZER is an astounding artist, mastering both perfect expressions and wild action scenes in jam-packed, eye-popping pages. I highly recommend this book!” —CHIP ZDARSKY (Daredevil)

For fans of CHEW and ASSASSIN NATION comes a new action-mystery series from Eisner Award nominees CHRIS SCHWEIZER (The Crogan Adventures) and KYLE STARKS (SEXCASTLE).

The world’s most unlikable action star has been found dead, and his previous TV sidekicks are looking to solve the mystery. But how can you catch a murderer when almost everyone hates the victim? Now, these sidekicks are going to learn what it means to be the stars of the show—that is, if any of them survive the STUNTMAN WAR! Collects THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON #1-6Select praise for THE SIX SIDEKICKS OF TRIGGER KEATON: “Stuffed with colorful characters, gut-busting humor, a deep appreciation of American pop culture, and a surprising degree of depth amidst all the tawdry details. The uninitiated can rest assured they're in for one heckuva ride here.” —ComicBook.com“ A must-read. If you're a fan of movies like Knives Out and The Usual Suspects, you'll love this book.” —AIPT“A murder mystery that uses the tropes of a Hollywood whodunnit to deliver an interesting character study.” —Multiversity Comics

SHIPPING INFO:  For US customers, the shipment may arrive within 7-10 business days after shipping. For International customers, there can be a 5-15 day processing and handling period and the shipping time ranges from 10-15 business days on average (based on the shipping method selected).

© 2024 Skybound, LLC and/or its affiliates. The Skybound mark and any related logos are trademarks of Skybound, LLC
SkySites v----